Mary Morita - Gerente Executiva Brazilian Content

Mary Morita

Executive Manager

mary@braziliancontent.com

With more than 12 years in the Audiovisual Industry, Mary has a Bachelor in Film and Business Administration, working in the art department in series, as well as with distribution and content licencing. Mary comes back to Brazilian Content as Executive Manager to promote Brazilian productions abroad. Her experience includes taking part on more than 50 international and national events as attendee and speaker.
Tayse  Brazilian Content

Tayse Ubríaco

International Coordinator

international@braziliancontent.com

Tayse has a Bachelor´s degree in International Relations from PUC/SP and a specialization in General Business from BTC. She has experience in Trade and Investment Promotion and Government Relations. She worked in sectors such as Food & Drinks and Financial Services, before joining BRAVI as part of the Brazilian Content team. She manages events and provides support to associates in international activities.

Team BRAVI

Mauro Garcia Executive President

mauro.garcia@bravi.tv

Thiago Reis Institutional Coordinator

thiago.reis@bravi.tv

Lucas Soussumi Administrative and Financial Manager

lucas.soussumi@bravi.tv

Geovana Cypreste Projects Assistant

geovana.cypreste@bravi.tv

Connie Araujo Administrative Assistant

connie.araujo@bravi.tv