Mary Morita - Gerente Executiva Brazilian Content

Mary Morita

Executive Manager

mary@braziliancontent.com

With more than 12 years in the Audiovisual Industry, Mary has a Bachelor in Film and Business Administration, working in the art department in series, as well as with distribution and content licencing. Mary comes back to Brazilian Content as Executive Manager to promote Brazilian productions abroad. Her experience includes taking part on more than 50 international and national events as attendee and speaker.
Emiliana  Brazilian Content

Emiliana Pinheiro

International Analyst

emiliana@braziliancontent.com

Graduated in Communication (focused on TV) and specialized in Cultural Management, she has been working in the audiovisual industry for ten years. Emiliana initiated her career in the art department in film and advertising. She is experienced in the project management sector, having worked with co-productions and originals at TV Cultura and Viacom Brasil. She worked as a producer at Cinema do Brasil, promoting the Brazilian cinema abroad through several industry activities. Since 2020 works as International Analyst at Brazilian Content.

Team BRAVI

Mauro Garcia Executive President

mauro.garcia@bravi.tv

Thiago Reis Administrative and Financial Manager

thiago.reis@bravi.tv

Lucas Soussumi Project Manager

lucas.soussumi@bravi.tv

Geovana Cypreste Institutional Manager

geovana.cypreste@bravi.tv

Connie Araujo Producer

connie.araujo@bravi.tv